New York - 10.02.19
Stout NYC
60 East 41st Street
New York, NY 10017
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
7:00 pm — 10:00 pm

A YPI Cheers to P3 Awards’ 2019 Future Leaders of the Year

P3 Awards launched this new award category to honor a young professional who has shown extraordinary commitment and dedication to the P3 industry. The finalists include:

Carrie Rollman – Brailsford & Dunlavey
Enric Cuadras Oliva – Mott MacDonald
Greg Tseng – PFAL
Matthew Neuringer – Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe
Noah Jolley – ACS Infrastructure Management
Preethi Shanmugam Pandian – PFAL
William Buchner – Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg